Moredhel - Satanik Endsieg CD

12,90 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: 3-5 Days
Product no.: MACD003

Products description

Moredhel - Satanik Endsieg CD

1. Passage Vers le Royaume Brulant de Satan
2. Hades Revenit
3. Black Metal Is Blood, Is Satan
4. Le Voyage de mes Pensées
5. Victory March of The Black Phalanx
6. Niedergang
7. Moredhel
8. Satanik Endsieg
9. Aeshma Daeva
10. Vae Victis

Guest-Bass Part and recorded, mixed, mastered by Kanwulf of Nargaroth

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products: